Return to Create your own medal and bib holder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plaque looks great! September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hoffman Estates, IL United States  
The plaque looks amazing!  I had an issue with my order and received immediate feedback and wonderful customer service.  I would definitely order from this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glastonbury, CT United States  
This was just perfect. More perfect than what I actually expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Crissy from VA United States  
The boards themselves are nice, but each board was missing 6 hooks. So, there are 6 holes without hooks. Looks strange... But we contacted them and they shipped the missing hooks immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Brandy Hill from Stayton, OR United States  
This is the second holder we’ve ordered and we are extremely happy with both of them.   I loved being able to create our own quote.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey Rykhus from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Awesome customer service.  Great communication.  Made sure the product was exactly as wanted. Great product as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Scott from APO, AE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Service October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Marlene Newroth from Knoxville, TN United States  
Exactly what I wanted. Super quick processing and delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product! June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Trisha from SD United States  
LOVE the bib and medal holder. Love that you can customize it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double bib and medal holder October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Wehrenberg  
I absolutely love it- it's perfect! It shipped and arrived so fast! This company deserves more than 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 REMEMBER WHY YOU STARTED CUSTOM MADE September 1, 2016
Reviewer: CHRISTINA MARQUEZ from NATIONAL CITY, CA United States  
I love it!!! Couldn't be more satisfied with this product.... Thank you. Will be back when another is needed... Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items