Return to Custom Medals and race bib display holder
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Pat from Sun Prairie, WI United States  
The medal display was perfect for my grandson's birthday. I had to place a special order because hockey wasn't a choice. I explained to them when I placed my order online, that I wanted this for hockey display for a hockey player. The design is great. I have ordered from this company several times in the past, and have never been disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 NICE June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy Tran from West Dundee, IL United States  
The hooks are spaced so close together that my medals are all in one jumble look, far overlapping each other.  I ended up having to use every other one and couldn't really use the bottom hooks that much.   I wish a picture would have showed how the medals look on it and with different medal sizes.    Otherwise, I love the hanger...   just can't use it the way I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So happy June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Zackary Craft from Gower, MO United States  
I was so happy with my customization. They are really great at making a design. I ask for a proof in the note to the seller because I was afraid of how it would come out...
Everything was beyond perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  
The product is great.  I like that I could personalize it for my 2 grand daughters.  Service was quick and packaged well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely love it! December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl from NJ - United States  
It was a custom order so I expected it to take a little time to create but it was ready in a day or two and I received it in just another 2 days.  Great communication... the company sends updates every step of the way.  The actual item is perfect!  I absolutely love it!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experiences May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Andy Duran from Temperance, MI United States  
This is the second medal holder that ive purchased from your site in 2 years.  As long as my wife keeps running i'll keep coming back.  Each one is top notch and i'm blown away by how quickly I received them after ordering.  Thank you so much for what you do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Megan Finneran from Schaumburg, IL United States  
This is the GREATEST gift I have ever given. It is beautiful, practical, and thoughtful for the runner in your life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom rack with picture frame October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Emily from Davenport, IA United States  
This is the third medal rack I've purchased from Running on the Wall, a gift for my I Run 4 Buddy. The decals are well done and perfectly placed, and the construction is solid. Every detail was put into the packaging to ensure safe shipping, and I'm sure my buddy and her family will be blown away when they receive it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved it! May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Alice Taylor from Monrovia, CA United States  
The product was as promised.
The guy I called was super helpful in clarifying my questions.
Will definite recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?