Return to Custom medals holder display
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galveston , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Custom Plaque May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jenny English A. from Houston, TX United States  
I purchased four different plaques from running on the wall in the past and been very pleased with their quality. For my son’s birthday I wanted a custom plaque with Proverbs 16:3 as a motivational verse. It took a few days to get a response from the website, but then Melianna replied and created a perfect custom design which turned out even better than I expected! These are durable products of high quality and I love that my boys get to read the truth in these verses everyday when they look at the plaque on the wall holding all their medals & ribbons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Jimmy from Forest Hills, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie V from Charlotte, NC United States  
Exactly what I was looking for to display my Daughter's Gymnastics Medals.

Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Castle, PA United States  
I love the way they turned out! They will make great Christmas presents for my very athletic girls of all different types of sports besides just running! And being able to hand pick your own special quote makes them that more special! They will look great hung up with all their medals and pictures on them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Victoria Frahm from Oshkosh, WI United States  
Medal holder is perfect.  Arrived on time and in good condition.  My granddaughter is going to love it.  She is doing virtual runs and is 15.  Thanks again.

Ps i did get a wzrning notice from google about your email address?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 11, 2020
Reviewer: David A from Potomac, MD United States  
My order was shipped and here so fast I was concerned in opening it, that it couldn’t be quality .... but it was awesome.  Not more to say.  Super fast and looks amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Oliver from Clermont, FL United States  
The running medal display item was shipped the same day I ordered it. I received emails that updated me on the order status and made it easy to track the package. I was satisfied with the quality of the display and happy with my purchase. I would definitely consider purchasing more items from Running in the Wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom medal holder May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa Copeland from Elizabeth city , NC United States  
Absolutely awesome experience.  This is my 3rd order & first custom medal holder. From order date to my door was less than 5 days. I am a member of 3 Facebook running groups & have referred this company for all orders. I will definitely order again! Thank you for the great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 hooks not installed June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kimlynn Hagan from Franklin, IN United States  
The plaques that I ordered were very pretty but I was so disappointed because they did not have any hooks to hold the ribbons or the bibs. No where in the descriptions did it say the hooks would not be installed plus the pictures showed everything intact. Now I have to install the hooks to complete a project that I have already purchased & it should have been complete.  The board looks nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items