Return to Custom medal and bib holder
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great January 10, 2020
Reviewer: mike from SPARTANBURG, SC United States  
Had an issue when I sent the text over but they worked with me on the issue and quickly sent the holder that ordered. Medal holder was awesome. My wife loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service! July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Trisha B. from Angola, IN United States  
I ordered a medal & banner display from ROTW.   And while the first shipment came damaged (to no fault of theirs) I was extremely happy with the service and product!   They were quick to rectify the situation and very apologetic even though the damage was that of the USPS.  Shipped same day I order and 3 days later...it was at my front door.   I will definitely be ordering more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Missouri City, TX United States  
The custom-made medal and bib holder  is a perfect Father's Day gift! It was more beautiful than I expected.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JUST PERFECT!!!! June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Gipe from KIRKLAND, WA United States  
JUST PERFECT!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best in the Game April 26, 2019
Reviewer: RON C. from HENDERSON, NV United States  
Fantastic, professional work, very clean and it came out better than I expected. Will buy more in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 16, 2019
Reviewer: SH from Redlands, CA United States  
Love love love this company... my 3rd order and I’m so pleased with my item... fast shipping too!  :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bib and Medal Rack January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bristow, VA United States  
Great job!! Perfect! I ordered a custom rack as a gift, and was worried as to how the words would be arranged on the rack.  The lines were perfectly placed and centered.  This is my second purchase with this company, and each order was 100% satisfactory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Tara Nicolette from Toano, VA United States  
I love it! Looks great. Can't wait to hang it on my wall and display my metals. I was hoping it would encourage me to want to do more races and it already has!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome buying experience!! July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Jen Curran from NJ United States  
I ordered a custom bib and medal holder and the next day received a proof which I ok’d. It arrived within 3 business days and it was perfect! Super fast shipping, great communication and a fantastic custom holder...smooth and easy transaction. This is my 5th holder from Running on the Wall and I intend to buy at least 5 more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Fleck from Spokane, WA United States  
These medal holders are great. I feel the back of them should have a different way to hang them on the way but besides that they are PERFECT

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items