Return to Custom Medals display holder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just perfect July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Heather Kirchner from Cedar Rapids , IA United States  
The medal display holder was perfect and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Happy Dad from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Their ability to ship custom products right away is unbelievable.  I kept delaying ordering my son's ribbon display until I thought I ordered it too late for his birthday.  Running on the wall shipped it so fast I had plenty of time to wrap it and hide ahead of time.  It looks great also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2019
Reviewer: America Jones from Sarasota, FL United States  
I had a custom one made with my nickname.  Love how it looks in my office.  Wonderful display of hard work and dedication.  Something to be proud of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Stacy S from Cumming, GA United States  
Absolutely perfect! I have been looking for a medal hanger that I could put two pictures in, but I wasn’t having any luck. Everything I found had 1 picture and a bib holder. The custom option gave me the ability to get EXACTLY what I wanted! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved October 1, 2018
Reviewer: jamie l ramsey from CARNEYS POINT, NJ United States  
Very HAPPY with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly What I Wanted July 8, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie Weselak from Prairieville, LA United States  
This was a gift for my husband.  It looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Runners' Hearts June 9, 2017
Reviewer: C.J. Hughes CC XC from Cannon County  
Thank you so very much for your heart, prayer, and amazing thoughtfulness with our Cannon County Cross Country runner's father's death.
Your kindness is beyond words to describe. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We will definitely be returning to you in the future. May God bless you and keep you safe for your heart and soul in reflection of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.
CC XC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Service! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Steve from Taunton, MA United States  
Looks great and came sooner than expected!  I had to contact Running On The Wall for questions and help with ordering.  The customer service I received was outstanding!  I will definitely be ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and product January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Vonnie from Washington, GA United States  
I love my medals display! I received it in less than a week after ordering! It's perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Medals Display Holder October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie Lieberman from Iowa City, IA United States  
The quality of the medal display is incredible.  Very happy with the ordering process and the final product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items