Return to Custom Medals display holder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2021
Reviewer: CL from USA  
Excellent craftsmanship.  It was the perfect color and font was on point.  The hooks were easy to install.  Nothing was broken or chipped.  Great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Perfect gift for Avid runners July 14, 2021
Reviewer: Sarita M.  
I wanted a customized gift for my friends 50th Birthday, who runs marathons all the time. I am a runner too and all my medals and bibs are stored in a box, which I always wanted a place to showcase. I like this gift because not only it holds medals and bibs, but can be customized with personal message and a 5*7 photo frame to add a small collage of running pictures. My friend was surprised, touched and admired the gift. I would highly recommend this gift for a runner. I needed the gift on Friday and I ordered it on Monday. I called and talked to Kevin and he rushed the order, shipped it the same day and I got it by Friday morning. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service.
One thing I would suggest is to have a ‘Preview’ option before submitting the order and be able to see the final product. I did not realize I typed my message in Capital letters till I got the gift delivered. It still was the best gift for my friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Lorch from Glen Burnie, MD United States  
Fantastic, quick delivery and looks great.  Worth every penny!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just perfect July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Heather Kirchner from Cedar Rapids , IA United States  
The medal display holder was perfect and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Happy Dad from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Their ability to ship custom products right away is unbelievable.  I kept delaying ordering my son's ribbon display until I thought I ordered it too late for his birthday.  Running on the wall shipped it so fast I had plenty of time to wrap it and hide ahead of time.  It looks great also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2019
Reviewer: America Jones from Sarasota, FL United States  
I had a custom one made with my nickname.  Love how it looks in my office.  Wonderful display of hard work and dedication.  Something to be proud of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Stacy S from Cumming, GA United States  
Absolutely perfect! I have been looking for a medal hanger that I could put two pictures in, but I wasn’t having any luck. Everything I found had 1 picture and a bib holder. The custom option gave me the ability to get EXACTLY what I wanted! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved October 1, 2018
Reviewer: jamie l ramsey from CARNEYS POINT, NJ United States  
Very HAPPY with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly What I Wanted July 8, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie Weselak from Prairieville, LA United States  
This was a gift for my husband.  It looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Runners' Hearts June 9, 2017
Reviewer: C.J. Hughes CC XC from Cannon County  
Thank you so very much for your heart, prayer, and amazing thoughtfulness with our Cannon County Cross Country runner's father's death.
Your kindness is beyond words to describe. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We will definitely be returning to you in the future. May God bless you and keep you safe for your heart and soul in reflection of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.
CC XC

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items