Return to Create your own text on your bib and medal display
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 20, 2019
Reviewer: William McAreavy from Chambersburg, PA United States  
Board was a gift for our grandson.  It came out exactly as we wanted.  Process was easy, and they worked to make sure everything was PERFECT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customized bib/medal board December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie Sager from GEORGETOWN, TX United States  
We recently ordered a customized bib/medal board as a Christmas gift for our daughter. We were impressed with how quickly we received the finished product. The board was exactly what we wanted for her. We wish it had been shipped in a box that didn’t indicate what it was :-0 because she ended up finding it on the porch before we got home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Ebbs from Weare, NH United States  
Product was exactly as I expected it to be, shipping was quick and easy to track

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 29, 2018
Reviewer: B from Fort Collins, CO United States  
It arrived quickly, exactly as I had ordered. I can't wait to fill it up with my bling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bib and Medal Display August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Saxton from Savannah, MO United States  
Fast shipping and the product is excellent!  I love being able to display all of my race memorabilia.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Denise TRI's September 2, 2016
Reviewer: Valorie Toth from Mansfield, OH United States  
This looks great and is a good conversation starter.  I hung it up in my office.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iowa bib and medal desplay August 12, 2016
Reviewer: The Fabulous Courtney Ihnen from West Des Moines, IA United States  
The bib and medal desplay looked exactly the same when I got it, to the picture on the sight. I liked that I got to choose from two different font styles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medal rack Zuhelen's bling! July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Libby Fink from Joliet, IL United States  
Most definitely ordering again. Love the quality and look. I bought this as a gift for a friend who just started racing and she loved it! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Create your own text on your bib and medal display June 13, 2016
Reviewer: SandyP from Concord, CA United States  
Nice product.  I used my own text on the display board and it was done very quickly and shipped very quickly.  Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?