Return to And though she be, but little she is fierce - medals hanger
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Fleck from Spokane, WA United States  
I love this company. I love the quality. I love the quick shipping. I love the custom job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole Smaldone from Red Hook , NY United States  
Love my wall hanger. It’s the perfect size. Shipping was quick. Great quality


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful product July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa Berrios from Sayreville , NJ United States  
The display is Almost 3 feet and is the perfect color. The slogan appears clearly and it is beautiful and as promised. The display item came earlier than I expected and is a very attractive looking product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast service and great product! June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Carian Brooks from MYRTLE BEACH, SC United States  
After ordering several products I was very impressed with how quick they respond to requests and questions. I will definitely be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi Mals from Palatine, IL United States  
I know they were so busy for Christmas...but mine still arrive in time! It looks awesome. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Large holder September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Kim from San Diego, CA United States  
Item is large and does hold a lot. When I took it out of the box, a piece of wood from one of the back corners chipped off,but since it was in the back it didn't bother me. I wish the backing to hang it up was different it doesn't feel that sturdy with just the nails it came with so I used my own screws to hang it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 And though she be but little, she is fierce December 10, 2016
Reviewer: MaryAnn Rostel from Hamilton, NJ United States  
Beautiful medal holder. My granddaughter is following in her sister's footsteps and beginning a medal collection of her own and she is only 5! She runs cross country:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Danelle Willey from Mountain view , CA United States  
The medal and bib holder is exactly what I hoped it would be. This is the 4th one I've ordered and all are great. My niece will love it!

Was this review helpful to you?