Return to Always earned Never Given - Medal Display
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 He loves it!!! July 28, 2021
Reviewer: Stacy Brock from Catlettsburg , KY United States  
This is our 4th medal board we have ordered from Running On The Wall and we have never been dissatisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2020
Reviewer: margie shelburg from columbia, SC United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ebony Shanks from Alpharetta, GA United States  
The medal rack was great! I think the name personalization could have been flushed down a tad but overall I was pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 What about BIG medals? June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy Tran from West Dundee, IL United States  
he hooks are spaced so close together that my medals are all in one jumble look, far overlapping each other.  I ended up having to use every other one and couldn't really use the bottom hooks that much.   I wish a picture would have showed how the medals look on it and with different medal sizes.    Otherwise, I love the hanger...   just can't use it the way I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick shipping. Not fully sanded before painting June 1, 2019
Reviewer: S. E. from TX United States  
We like the idea and it shipped quickly, arriving undamaged. However the beveled edges were not sanded smooth before painting. The edges are really rough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Caryl Jensen from Kearns, UT United States  
Beautiful color and letters are great
My daughter will love this to add to the other two on the wall

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Richert-Weihs from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
We ordered for her swim medals.  Very pleased with how quickly it arrived and thought that the shipping costs were very reasonable.  It's already hanging on her wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valparaiso, IN United States  
Looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Mary B. from Middleboro, MA  
A beautifully crafted display! I love it. Easy to order and the customization options allowed me to create a sign that fit exactly what I had in mind.

Good quality, sturdy design, and holds all of my running achievements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gift June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Claudia Coleman from West Melbourne, FL United States  
Gave this to my son to organize the medals he as accrued.  He liked it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items