Return to Courage to start - Strength to endure - Resolve to finish - Medal hanger
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Vanderwerff from Calgary , AB Canada  
Order it from Canada and it did arrive. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2017
Reviewer: laura cole from williamsburg, VA United States  
love it. the teal was not as dark as thought but that's computer lighting and its still a very pretty color.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It December 13, 2017
Reviewer: SS from Wichita, KS United States  
Love It!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 courage to start! March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Marie Jones from Canal winchester, OH United States  
Exactly as promised!!! Looks great...very sturdy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Turner from Georgetown, MA United States  
I bought this for my wife and had to change the color a couple of times, emailing the seller was very easy and they always got back to me in a timely manner. Would certainly recommend them and use the company again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Courage to start - Strength to endure - Resolve t December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Charlton Suzuki from Gardena, CA United States  
I have purchased 2 other medal hangers and have been pleasantly satisfied. Unfortunately, the most current purchase will not be opened until Christmas by my wife. Nonetheless, I'm am happy that it was delivered in a timely manner and I'm sure my wife will be thrilled. Also, thank you for offering such unique products which I will be purchasing in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent All Around December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Phylis Guillot from Shreveport, LA United States  
Medal Holder was as ordered and of the utmost quality.  The product was carefully packaged for delivery.....Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift! June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Charlene Hammett from Jamestown, LA United States  
I bought this medal holder as a gift for my daughter to display her medals & bibs. I could not be more satisfied with it! Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?