Return to And though she be but little, she is fierce - 10K Virtual race
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2021
Reviewer: LAURA G. from EDGEWATER PARK, NJ United States  
I have been running 5ks for years and wanted to challenge myself. This was my first 10k and I couldn't have asked for a better theme! I got the dry fit t shirt and it was perfect inspiration to wear for my run! The finisher medal is high quality and a perfect reminder of my accomplishment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the tank! July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Claire Neivandt from Rowlett, TX United States  
Love the tank! Really great fit and super cute. Flip flops are most comfortable and they are also cute and a fun addition so I will be wearing them! The rest of the Knick knacks were nice as well.
The order came quickly and I am very satisfied with it all! I would do another race with this organization happily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful products but... May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Julie Jones from Venice, FL United States  
I was charged $5.90 extra for postage by USPS in order to receive it. Not sure why that was. Why was that?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Delivered quickly June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
Did not receive exactly what was pictured in the ad. One item was significantly different. The bracelet that was delivered is different than the image. The rest was fine. The sandals are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Richardi from Page, AZ United States  
Fast shipping and great SWAG! We did a virtual run for friends birthday and had a blast! Highly recommend! And I literally never write reviews! This company was awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Loved all the items in this packet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible! March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Milwaukee, WI United States  
This package is incredible! I love the gear and I'm super excited to do my 10k :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a Bargain September 21, 2016
Reviewer: another runner, from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
Love the tank!  Love the quote!  so many additional goodies with this offer, it was worth it.  can't wait to try the sandals.  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 And though she be but little, she is fierce. September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Horn from Saint Ignace , MI United States  
This is the perfect top for me! Also love the recovery sandals & the medal is nice. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?