Return to VIRTUAL RACE - I run for ________ - 5K,10K, Half & Full Marathon
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 The tee runs small June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Maria Prom Ramthun from SAINT BONIFACIUS, MN United States  
LOVE the medal and the bib, but the shirt is very, very small!  I ordered up a size and still feel like it is skin tight. everything else is so perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Emmanuel SaintFleur from Orlando, FL United States  
To be able to customize my run for my good friend Anya was awesome. I had lots of opportunities to share her story because of my shirt as people wanted to know who she is. Thank you for allowing me to do this. Will look for another virtual run  with #runningonthewall as no Half Marathons are available in Florida in August either. ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this! April 9, 2018
Reviewer: TM from Mississippi  
The products are amazing and everything shipped so quickly! Will definately order from Running on the Wall again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio , TX United States  
Super fast service!

I think the font could be cooler for the name, but that might be preference only. Absolutely love the shirt and medal and bib. And again, everything arrived super quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I RUN FOR ANGIE March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Danny Valdovinos from Exeter, CA United States  
Awesome event... running in honor & memory of my baby sister angie.. looking forward to doing many more runs for her..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Virtual race -I run for.... March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Tisa from Summerville, SC United States  
I ordered the I Run 4 ... tank, bib, and medal. I was more than satisfied with my order. Better than even expected. I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Run for.....10 miler September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Wesolowski from Orlando, FL United States  
LOVE it! The shirt was quite large for being a small, but I love the color and the dbl medals....this was amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Running gear April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Destini Lewis from Apo, AP United States  
This is the perfect one to run for
Someone you love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Irun4 April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Misti Grimm from Thornton, CO United States  
The swag is awesome.  I am super excited to send the extra medals to my 2 amazing buddies in Nebraska .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Virtual Race/I run for April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Angela Tanghal from Reno, NV United States  
Loved my medal, shirt, and bib!  Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items