Return to VIRTUAL RACE - Bad Ass Mother Runner - 5K,10K, Half & Full Marathon
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Johansen from CENTENNIAL, CO United States  
My packet came so fast. The tank is silky and so comfortable. I love the designs and fun rewards for running!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Dana PerezNieto from Shrewsbury, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Julie Simmon from Waco, TX United States  
My only complaint would be offering bigger sizing for the shirts. But overall a GREAT deal for a virtual race package!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bad Ass Mother Runner Half March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Patten from Pilot Point Tx, TX United States  
I absoultely loved the "Bad Ass Mother Runner" half.  I am always really anxious at organized runs, this was way better.  No nerves, so it made it easier!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bad Ass Mother Runner Package March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The package itself was awesome, but the sleeves & Necklace also offered was really cool. Everything was very affordable. The snap bracelet is really cool with the key pocket on the back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping, cool products. October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Wendy Chambers from Bluesky, AB Canada  
I love the swag!! The tank looks a little cheap but it's pretty. The medal is awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love it August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newaygo, MI United States  
Shipping seemed like it took forever but I got it all and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Virtual Race Half Marathon July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Dayna Heishman from Corona, CA United States  
I received my items within 2 days of ordering. I have to return the tank because it is too big and when I called and left a message, i received a call back very promptly. It is so nice to be able to run on my own time, in my own neighborhood and get a medal for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the virtual races May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Barnes from Ely, NV United States  
I love the virtual races! All the swag is so awesome! Fast shipping and easy to use the site. Love love love

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Virtual Race Material - 5Star May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Lauren Smith from Suwanee, GA United States  
Just wanted to provide feedback regarding my recent (and first) experience.  In a word: Awesome!  Race materials arrived way before I anticipated and were exactly as pictured. Great quality and value too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items