Return to Half marathon virtual race series
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order all messed up September 8, 2020
Reviewer: HEATHER SMITH from HARTVILLE, OH United States  
I ordered an extra medal, didnt get it. Called and said I had to send an email through website. Did that. No answer. Ordered a M shirt; I typically wear a small. I am 5'4" and 120lbs. I cant get the shirt over my head. Inquired about exchanging it with no reply. FRUSTRATED. Worked HARD the last 4 months to do this half marathon and no medal for my training partner and no shirt to wear. Oh - and I had DESELECTED arm warmers, shoe charm but those were all sent. Just whole order is a cluster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Y Burgess from Richmond, VA United States  
Was amazed at the value!!!  This is sure to be a fantastic race foe myself and my daughter!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Lex from West Jordan, UT United States  
Always great quality and reliable, which is why I solely use running on the wall for my virtual races now that all local races have been temporarily canceled. On a previous order there was a missing item, and I was able to contact them for a quick resolve. My item was immediately shipped. Very impressed with the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Laura from CO United States  
received in the knick of time!
saddened my 1st half marathon was cancelled so this was the perfect solution to still complete my 13.1miles! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Ricky Ferguson II from Bedford, IN United States  
Everything provided in the package was of excellent quality.  I was disappointed though that I checked that I did not want the arm warmers or the necklace on the order page and the website still somehow charged me for them and mailed them to me which cost me $20 more then what I had expected.  The shirt, medal, decal, and shoe medal are all very nice though and were of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Having to run my first half marathon in quarantine was disappointing but being able to still get a medal and shirt was amazing. They are great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Heather Jorgensen from Kansas City, MO United States  
Fast shipment. Thanks so much! Excited for my first half marathon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 half marathon May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from discovery bay, CA United States  
Super Fast shipping! Loved the nice swag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this packet! March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Tammy G from MD United States  
My very first half marathon was postponed because of the Covid-19 pandemic. I was determined to run a half anyway but wanted a small token to remember it by. This packet is above and beyond. The price is such a value. I pinned my bib to the hydration pack for extra motivation. Thank you for making my first half memorable! I might be sleeping with this medal for a few days. Lol!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Gipe from KIRKLAND, WA United States  
Love the Shirt and the swag

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items