Return to She believed she could so she did - Running shoe charm
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Cindi Norton from Texarkana, TX United States  
Great quality - love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Irene Kramer from Colcord , OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Feasterville, PA United States  
Great weight, clear printing.  Liked that they were taped to business card so that they didn't get lost during shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Hoog from San Antonio, TX United States  
My order was ship quickly & was very please with my order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gulfport, MS United States  
good experience... will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 She believed she could so she did- Runningshoe cha July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kerri McCuaig from Howell , MI United States  
I love my shoe tag. It is exactly what I ordered and is extremely well made. A  Quality product . It shipped out without delay and  arrived in a timely manner. I would definitely order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe Charm May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Evalinda Killam from Houston, TX United States  
Printing was very legible; finish was very pretty.  Plan to purchase more.  Would recommend purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect gift for runners May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Simons Island, GA United States  
I purchased this product for a friend who is running her first marathon in a few weeks. Such a cute gift, perfect for any runner. Very pleased with the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 She believed she could charm January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie Andrews from Garden City, GA United States  
This looked great on my running shoe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fast ship and beautiful product November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Dillon from Maple Valley, WA United States  
We purchased these shoe charms as a gift for the XC State Team.  The girls LOVE them and surely helped them on their 6th place win.  Thank you for the quick-ship ~ it was greatly appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items