Return to She believed she could so she did - Medal hanger
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Display and fast delivery July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Linda H.  
I’ve been running for years and kept all my bibs and medals but never knew how to display them until now. I bought one for my sister, now one for myself, and I plan to purchase for my other siblings well. We are all runners. Quality of the photo frame is light weight for you to hang the emite display. And the shipping is quick and easy. They have a good tracking system. I highly recommend for the fellow runners out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift for running enthusiast! July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly Fanta from Maineville, OH United States  
I purchased this medal hanger for my sister-in-law's 50th birthday and she loves it!  The product was easy to order and arrived in a timely manner.  If you are looking for the perfect gift for a runner, I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excited! July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Heidi Berryhill from Fayetteville, NC United States  
My hanger came but I have not been able to put it on the wall yet! It is just what I wanted and cannot wait to get it hung on my wall with my medals and bibs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Riener from Moore, SC United States  
It is beautiful and I am so glad to have my medals someplace where I can see them and reflect on the work and the completion of goals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medal Hanger June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl Charleson from Roseville, CA United States  
It was PERFECT!  Your Company is Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Karnita Combs from Queen creek, AZ United States  
Great product! Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Allen from Fairfield, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Heather from Plantation, FL United States  
I bought the white one with black lettering and it's so beautiful in my She Den! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love This! March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Shameka from Georgia  
The medal hanger is well made and beautiful! Nice to see my achievements hanging on my wall instead of stuffed inside a drawer. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Kurazawa from Savannah, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items