Return to Forrest Gump Quotes for race bibs & medals display
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodside, NY United States  
My husband loved his gift, it's beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Happy customer May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Trish Stephen from Thornleigh, NSW Australia  
Really pleased with this product.  This is the 2nd time I've ordered from Running on the wall.  Securely packaged and really fast delivery.
The only issue I had was that the screws were really hard to wind into the wood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Royalton, OH United States  
The display is made well and is adorable. It was delivered very quickly. I cannot wait to give it to a friend for Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Scott from California  
I only recently put this present up on the wall for my wife. It reminded me to complete this review. (Which, by the way is a pain on a mobile. The screen size is wrong for typing)

However. Totally stoked on the sign AND the service! I was tracking it and told my wife I was sorry. It looked like it wouldn't make it for Christmas.
Then. It arrived three days early.
THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Joy P from Boise, ID United States  
Love this! And so do my friends! Excellent quality product, exactly as presented. Fast shipping. So glad I “ran” across this website!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Forrest Gump Quotes medal holder and t-shirt July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plainfield, IL United States  
Great company to order from.  I ordered a Forrest Gump quote medal holder and then the next day I ordered a Forrest Gump t-shirt.  I contacted them to see if they could combine the orders so I would save on shipping charges and they did so with no problem and refunded me the second shipping charge.  Great quality on both items and I would definitely order again from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Aaron Groth from Champlin, MN United States  
I am very happy with my medal display.  At first, by the measurements, I thought it would be too small.  But once I hung it on my wall with the medals, I think it is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love Love Love October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Lynzizzle from Sharpsville, IN United States  
I love my medals board.  Only thing I would change would to have longer hooks for the bibs.  Will be buying another wall hanger just for my bibs and add more hooks to the existing for more medal.  I have a running problem!  Love your work!  See you at the Mini in 2017?

Was this review helpful to you?