Return to A couple that runs together stays together - medals and bibs display rack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice product and arrived so quickly! December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Kristen Cochran-Ward from Timnath, CO United States  
I am very happy with our running sign and even more grateful for the speed in which it was delivered! It’ll make the perfect gift for my Wife!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Product received damaged June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Spady from Springfield, OR United States  
The item that was sent was broken when I received it. I asked for another unbroken one to be sent, They did quickly. Besides that the font is nice and clear to read so that’s good. I bought a medal hanger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect display!! May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine Bellamy from Canton, MI United States  
Ordered and hung my 3rd bib/metal display from Running on the Wall. Love the custom color, style and script choices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE this Product February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brewster, MA United States  
This display is of the highest quality! I am eager to hang it up and display all our running bibs and medals - seeing it will be true motivation for further races. I was impressed with the quick turnaround from order placement to receiving the shipment. Will definitely order from this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Running Display July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Cawood from Lincoln, CA United States  
We loved the display, it fit right in with our other decor where we hung it up. The only thing we were confused about were the four silver rings in the package, not sure what to do with those?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Us April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Semich from Lindale, TX United States  
4 years ago I started running again, and fell in love with Half Marathons. I bought a small rack to display my medals. After about a year, my husband got tired of waiting for me and decided to run as well. My rack runneth over! Now the kids are in college and we race all the time, and are dipping our feet in the Tri pool. Running has become a huge part of 'us'!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service was awesome March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Sarminah Supri from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
It was my 1st time ordering from runningonthewall & I am very statisfied and happy with their service. My order was process promptly and shipped immediately. It took less than a week for me to received my package. Eventhough my package box came with dents and also it's seems to be opened by customs but I an glad that the item was still in good condition. It was a advance 16th anniversary present for my Husband. We can't wait to start the year running together again and place our medals on the board. Will definitely recommend to my passionate running moms. Thank you again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medal Holder March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Felipe Diaz from Downey, CA United States  
Got it sooner than expected and it was very easy to assemble the hooks for the display. Will definitely buy my racing display needs from this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So cute February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Lauren from Florida  
I ordered a couples metal hanger for Valentine's Day since my boyfriend and I go on various runs together. It's very cute and appears well made. However, I was disappointed at the frame that came with it for our picture. I expected that the frame would be apart of the entire ensemble but it's a frame that just hangs on it. That's the only reason I couldn't give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 30, 2016
Reviewer: William Scharp from Chesterton, IN United States  
Was exactly what I wanted and ordered, looks good on the wall with all the medals.

Was this review helpful to you?